Board Members


2018 Board of Trustees

2018 Board of Trustees with Stow Mayor Kline left to right: John Baranek, Mayor Kline, Houston Morgan, John Pribonic, John Baranek, Ron Piatt, Bob Flower. Not pictured is Annie Hanson.












Stow Historical Society Board of Trustees meets the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at Stow City Hall. The board consists of a president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, corresponding secretary, and three trustees.  Terms of office are one year, except for the trustees, who serve a three-year term.

Current Board of Trustees

John Baranek


John Pribonic

Vice President

Bob Flower


Annie Hanson

Recording/Corresponding Secretary

John Daugherty


Houston Morgan


Ron Piatt